Staff

SAFE  Staff

Regina Whitsett – Executive Director Whitsett@ChesterfieldSAFE.org

Abigail Hobbs – Grant Coordinatorhobbs@chesterfieldsafe.org

Lisa A. Graves  – Prevention Specialistgraves@chesterfieldsafe.org

Whitney Whalen – Prevention Specialist

whalen@chesterfieldsafe.org

Brandon Lee – Media Expert Intern

Brandon.intern2019@Gmail.com

Juan Santacoloma – Latino Coalition CoordinatorJuan@ChesterfieldSAFE.org

Stacey Collier, Stratavan Financial, LLC – Accountant

Stacey@stratavan.com